

## Iowa State Qualifier - 2A - Pella Christian HS

IN PROGRESS 🛗 Thu, Oct 24, 2024 🛛 Pella HS, IA US

## Mens 5,000 Meters Varsity

0	Official Team Scores				
1.	Mid-Prairie, W	44			
2.	Anamosa	74			
3.	Pella Christian	87			
4.	Mediapolis	98			
5.	Manson NW Web	153			
6.	W Marshall	182			
7.	Davis County, B	184			
8.	Woodward-Grangr	217			
9.	Grundy Center	223			
10.	Southeast Valley	246			
11.	Hudson	280			
12.	Pocahon Area	378			
13.	Eddyvl-Blakes/F	389			

			4 - 4 - 4 4	
1.	11	Emerson Vokes	15:47.11	Grundy Center
2.	12	Emmett Swartzentruber	16:25.44	Mid-Prairie Wellman
3.	12	Preston Yutzy	16:36.44	Mid-Prairie Wellman
4.	10	Will Schmidgall	16:55.78	Mediapolis
5.	11	Thatcher Oswald	17:04.33	Manson Northwest Webster
6.	12	Jayse Yoder	17:06.01	Mid-Prairie Wellman
7.	11	Sawyer Meinders	17:07.24	Pella Christian
8.	12	Aaron Cook	17:07.48	Davis County Bloomfield
9.	12	Braeden Keister	17:17.21	Anamosa
10.	11	Simon Wendel	17:25.71	Mediapolis
11.	12	Seth Countryman	17:37.77	Anamosa
12.	9	Nolan Weers	17:50.64	Anamosa
13.	9	Jayce Fryslie	17:51.54	Grundy Center
14.	10	Mason Lindeen	17:51.57	Mediapolis
15.	12	Deacon Branderhorst	17:51.58	Pella Christian
16.	10	Max Swartzentruber	17:57.71	Mid-Prairie Wellman
17.	12	Thomas Flynn	18:00.72	Mid-Prairie Wellman
18.	11	Luke Brokaw	18:03.95	Mid-Prairie Wellman
19.	9	Jackson Burrell	18:07.87	Anamosa
20.	10	Griffin Stoltz	18:08.62	Pella Christian
21.	10	Will Vanden Bosch	18:09.82	Pella Christian
22.	9	Kyle Widlund	18:11.56	Manson Northwest Webster
23.	10	Parker Lasack	18:18.00	Anamosa
24.	12	Eli Hoksbergen	18:26.80	Pella Christian
25.	11	Erick Rosas-Canchola	18:31.72	West Marshall State Center
26.	11	Logan Frank	18:32.89	Mediapolis

27. 9 Garrett Appelhans 18:38.49 Anamosa 28. 12 Carver Reiss 29. 11 Jesse Stultz 30. 9 Yuk Heng (Heng) Wong 18:47.57 West Marshall State Center 31. 11 Gavin Shively 32. 9 Rowan Poutre 33. 11 Paxton Bouma 34. 11 Alex Younts 35. 11 Jacob Culham 36. - Jerronn Bennett 37. 11 Logan Gallaher 38. 10 Owen Nuss 39. 11 Ryan Putney 40. 11 Jacob Eirikson 41. 9 Aaden Myhr 42. 9 Cooper Finestead 43. 12 Brody Proctor 44. 9 Kyle Luna 45. 11 Cael Leighton 46. 11 Lincoln Akins 47. 9 Jackson Bowlsby 48. 10 Tyler Turner 49. 11 Joe Casey 50. 11 Ethan Tucker 51. 12 Tysin Anderson 52. 12 Caleb Massner 53. 11 Drew Dorsey 54. 9 Brock Brineger 55. 12 Chandler Bachman 56. 9 Logan Meyer 57. 9 Vance Nyborg 58. 12 Gavin Klaus 59. 9 Carver Peterson 60. 10 Oliver Del Castillo 61. 11 Gavin Spaur 62. 12 Conner Proctor 63. 10 Justin Shearer 64. 12 Euan Lechtenberg 65. 11 Logan Bintz 66. 11 Fabio Hechler 67.9 Sam Casey 68. 11 Kyeo Augustine 69. 10 Casey Greiman 70. 12 Kaison Heemsbergen 71. 9 Camden Phillips 72. 10 Drake Griffin 73. 10 Colten Jensen 74. 12 Brayden Wallis 75. 12 Dean Mowry 76. 9 Charlie Buskohl 77. 11 Daniel Barkley 78. 11 Julio Valenzuela 79. 11 Oliver Kraus 80. 11 Nate Gregersen 81. 10 Nash Olson 82. 11 Noah Tollefson 83. 11 Gabe McMartin 84. 12 Caleb Knutsen 85. 10 Westin Ratliff 25:37.94 Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont

18:42.44 Anamosa 18:46.81 Mid-Prairie Wellman 18:48.94 Davis County Bloomfield 18:53.81 Manson Northwest Webster 18:55.62 Pella Christian 19:00.36 Woodward-Granger 19:04.09 Hudson 19:13.19 Davis County Bloomfield 19:14.17 Pella Christian 19:20.40 Southeast Valley Gowrie 19:25.67 West Marshall State Center 19:27.22 West Marshall State Center 19:28.06 Hudson 19:29.23 Woodward-Granger 19:29.41 Manson Northwest Webster 19:32.07 Mediapolis 19:37.45 Woodward-Granger 19:38.42 Southeast Valley Gowrie 19:45.64 Woodward-Granger 19:51.48 West Marshall State Center 19:51.69 Woodward-Granger 19:53.96 Southeast Valley Gowrie 19:57.87 Manson Northwest Webster 20:02.27 Mediapolis 20:03.80 Southeast Valley Gowrie 20:09.46 Davis County Bloomfield 20:11.75 Davis County Bloomfield 20:16.89 Manson Northwest Webster 20:17.69 Woodward-Granger 20:23.98 Davis County Bloomfield 20:24.60 Southeast Valley Gowrie 20:25.80 Grundy Center 20:28.45 Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 20:30.08 Manson Northwest Webster 20:37.11 Pocahontas Area 20:38.99 Centerville 20:45.01 Southeast Valley Gowrie 20:46.96 Hudson 20:47.24 Woodward-Granger 20:49.65 Southeast Valley Gowrie 20:49.88 Hudson 20:51.90 Davis County Bloomfield 20:55.28 Mediapolis 21:24.70 Hudson 21:26.10 Hudson 21:30.96 Grundy Center 22:16.34 Pocahontas Area 22:41.18 Hudson 22:55.57 Grundy Center 22:59.34 Pocahontas Area 23:21.17 Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 23:54.92 Pocahontas Area 24:04.77 Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 24:20.67 West Marshall State Center 25:19.04 Grundy Center 25:37.84 Grundy Center

86. 9 Paul Peterson	26:42.08 Pocahontas Area
87. 9 Kyler Lenox	28:24.64 Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
10 Garrett Pumphrey	DNF Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
10 Urijah Courter	DNF West Marshall State Center

2024 RunnerSpace.com 2024 Athletic.net - All rights reserved