

Iowa State Qualifier - 1A - Central Springs HS

OFFICIAL 🛗 Thu, Oct 24, 2024 🛇 Pioneer Town & Country Club, IA US

Womens 5,000 Meters State

Official Team Scores	
1. Madrid	37
2. Wapsie Valley Fairbank	72
3. St. Edmond Fort Dodge	99
4. Newman Catholic Mason City	99
5. Saint Ansgar	107
6. West Hancock Britt	112
7. Nashua-Plainfield	165

1.	11	Katelyn Brandhorst	19:11.3	Madrid
2.	12	Kadence Huck	19:12.5	Nashua-Plainfield
3.	10	Madelyn Grothus	19:33.4	Madrid
4.	9	Julia Swift	19:35.1	Bishop Garrigan Algona
5.	11	Claire Zweibohmer	19:38.6	Riceville
6.	11	Lauren Hillesland	19:59.5	North Iowa Buffalo Center
7.	10	Hannah Brandhorst	20:03.7	Madrid
8.	9	Adalynn Kane	20:08.2	Wapsie Valley Fairbank
9.	11	Lila Powers	20:12.5	Saint Ansgar
10.	10	Tess Weiner	20:35.6	Newman Catholic Mason City
11.	12	Ellie Knox	21:05.3	St. Edmond Fort Dodge
12.	9	Iselle Weiland	21:26.8	West Hancock Britt
13.	12	Jacey Welbig	21:35.3	North Union
14.	9	Naomi Valles	21:41.7	St. Edmond Fort Dodge
15.	12	Avery Kelly	21:41.7	Newman Catholic Mason City
16.	10	Kate Knoll	22:02.3	Newman Catholic Mason City
17.	10	Adelyn White	22:11.9	Madrid
18.	11	Maya Barnes	22:13.9	Wapsie Valley Fairbank
19.	12	Jaylin May	22:20.2	Wapsie Valley Fairbank
20.	12	Mila Grothus	22:22.9	Madrid
21.	9	Ella Horgen	22:25.0	Saint Ansgar
22.	12	Macy Thorson	22:27.0	Northwood-Kensett
23.	9	Brinley Boehme	22:32.0	Wapsie Valley Fairbank
24.	10	Alexis Cummins	22:36.8	North Union
25.	11	Tara Marchand	22:40.0	West Hancock Britt
26.	11	Ava Meinders	22:41.4	North Iowa Buffalo Center
27.	10	Ava Meyer	22:42.7	Wapsie Valley Fairbank
28.	11	Whitney Davis	22:44.4	Central Springs
29.	11	Vanessa Mendez	22:56.5	West Hancock Britt
30.	11	Addyson Main	22:57.2	Central Springs
31.	10	Ari Mundy	22:58.6	Madrid
32.	9	Eve Jordan	23:03.0	Clarksville
33.	11	Lanie Hanna	23:10.9	Saint Ansgar
34.	10	Dayton Berman	23:12.6	Central Springs
35.	10	Kara Renneker	23:19.2	Lake Mills

36. 11 Maggie McMichael	23:23.0 Newman Catholic Mason City	
37. 10 Cora Barnett	23:23.5 North Butler Greene	
38. 10 Nina Smith	23:23.6 St. Edmond Fort Dodge	
39. 11 Adelynn Wierck	23:27.1 Wapsie Valley Fairbank	
40. 10 Lily Young	23:31.4 Lake Mills	
41. 10 Alex Leiting	23:34.2 St. Edmond Fort Dodge	
42. 10 Haylen Broshar	23:37.7 West Hancock Britt	
43. 10 Lily Eslick	23:40.0 St. Edmond Fort Dodge	
44. 9 Maggie Heidemann	23:48.4 Janesville	
45. 10 Alyssa Welbig	23:50.1 North Union	
46. 10 Lakin Evans	23:53.8 Saint Ansgar	
47. 11 Mya Howes	24:07.7 Central Springs	
48. 12 Abbey Muller	24:12.4 Saint Ansgar	
49. 9 Ashlyn Burkhart	24:14.1 Madrid	
50. 9 Betsy Gruver	24:14.9 St. Edmond Fort Dodge	
51. 11 Miriam Rulapaugh	24:18.1 Wapsie Valley Fairbank	
52. 11 Tori Koenigs	24:31.6 Riceville	
53. 9 Loni Johnson	24:33.5 Riceville	
54. 11 Brinley Hiscocks	24:44.4 West Hancock Britt	
55. 10 Alexis Gray	24:46.4 North Iowa Buffalo Center	
56. 10 Eva Kohlhaas	24:49.0 Bishop Garrigan Algona	
57. 12 Elli Christensen	25:00.0 West Hancock Britt	
58. 9 Claire Squire	25:06.5 Saint Ansgar	
59. 9 Emma Hinders	25:13.5 Nashua-Plainfield	
60. 9 Norah Blodgett	25:22.7 North Iowa Buffalo Center	
61. 10 Ava Keiper	25:32.3 West Hancock Britt	
62. 9 Kelly Cerwinske	25:39.8 Nashua-Plainfield	
63. 12 Jennifer Carranza	25:50.9 North Union	
64. 10 Abby Tofilon	26:20.9 St. Edmond Fort Dodge	
65. 10 Kaylie Sylvara	26:25.1 Lake Mills	
66. 12 Amberley Gerholdt	26:33.4 Nashua-Plainfield	
67. 9 Adiley Gerholdt	26:34.7 Nashua-Plainfield	
68. 12 Addy Johnson	26:36.8 Clarksville	
69. 9 Chloe Echard	26:56.3 Rockford	
70. 9 Izzy Foelske	27:08.9 Janesville	
71. 11 Jazzmine Olson	27:17.8 Saint Ansgar	
72. 10 Veronica Spooner	29:27.4 Newman Catholic Mason City	
73. 11 Hannah Wangsness	29:42.8 Clarksville	
74. 12 Bailey Bond	32:41.1 Nashua-Plainfield	
75. 11 Sydney Lovrien	34:38.5 Clarksville	

2024 RunnerSpace.com 2024 Athletic.net - All rights reserved