

Iowa State Qualifier - 1A - Central Springs HS

OFFICIAL 🛗 Thu, Oct 24, 2024 🛛 Pioneer Town & Country Club, IA US

Mens 5,000 Meters State

Official Team Scores					
1.	Lake Mills	34			
2.	St. Edmond Fort Dodge	80			
3.	North Butler Greene	95			
4.	Newman Catholic Mason City	110			
5.	North Iowa Buffalo Center	121			
6.	Madrid	153			
7.	Central Springs	173			
8.	Wapsie Valley Fairbank	200			
9.	Nashua-Plainfield	205			
10.	10. Riceville				
11.	11. Saint Ansgar298				

1.	12	Gavin Grunhovd	16:13.0	North Iowa Buffalo Center
2.	11	Hayden Thompson	16:30.7	Lake Mills
3.	11	Anthony Valles	16:34.2	St. Edmond Fort Dodge
4.	11	Knute Rogne	16:53.2	Lake Mills
5.	12	Kade Van Roekel	17:04.9	Lake Mills
6.	12	Liam Shannon	17:06.6	St. Edmond Fort Dodge
7.	11	Aidan Brady	17:25.9	Wapsie Valley Fairbank
8.	11	Stephen Brandenburg	17:29.1	Lake Mills
9.	12	Levi Oder-Westrum	17:30.1	St. Edmond Fort Dodge
10.	10	Ezra Almelien	17:42.0	North Butler Greene
11.	9	Jayden Grunhovd	17:47.8	North Iowa Buffalo Center
12.	12	Gavin Ryner	17:57.9	Central Springs
13.	12	Blake Renze	17:58.5	Madrid
14.	11	Brady Henning	18:01.7	North Butler Greene
15.	10	Lane Rygh	18:03.2	Lake Mills
16.	9	Kade Tabbert	18:08.4	Central Springs
17.	12	Noah Ruiz	18:15.0	Newman Catholic Mason City
18.	12	Noah O'Connell	18:15.6	Newman Catholic Mason City
19.	12	Alex Almelien	18:18.0	North Butler Greene
20.	11	Royce Peterson	18:19.9	Lake Mills
21.	11	Trager Pecha	18:20.2	North Butler Greene
22.	11	Isaiah Collins	18:22.3	West Hancock Britt
23.	10	Skylar Lopez	18:23.2	North Iowa Buffalo Center
24.	11	Dan Spooner	18:31.5	Newman Catholic Mason City
25.	11	Jase Hansen	18:31.6	Nashua-Plainfield
26.	11	Tyler Petree	18:36.7	Newman Catholic Mason City
27.	10	Riley Gauden	18:38.8	West Hancock Britt
28.	11	Jonah Carlson	18:40.9	St. Edmond Fort Dodge
29.	11	Elias Carlsson	18:49.4	Newman Catholic Mason City

30. 11 Cody Hart 18:49.6 Riceville 31. 12 Sam Steidl 18:52.1 Newman Catholic Mason City 32. 10 Caleb Berberich 18:57.0 Madrid 33. 10 Carl Shew 19:00.7 North Butler Greene 34. 12 Brody Buck 19:05.2 Madrid 35. 10 Joseph Charlson 19:06.5 Lake Mills 36. 10 William Nielsen 19:07.3 North Butler Greene 37. 11 Cavin Pehl 19:08.3 Madrid 38. 10 Erik Larson 19:10.0 St. Edmond Fort Dodge 39. 12 Adam Henrich 19:10.1 Newman Catholic Mason City 40. 11 Marshall Weepie 19:11.8 Wapsie Valley Fairbank 41. 12 Luke Paplow 19:13.2 Nashua-Plainfield 42. 12 Lucan Knutson 19:22.0 Saint Ansgar 43. 11 Brexton Bird 19:25.6 Nashua-Plainfield 44. 10 Jasper Wirth 19:26.5 North Iowa Buffalo Center 45. 9 Kris Petersen 19:28.0 Madrid 46. 9 Breck Lutz 19:33.1 Central Springs 47. 12 Jackson Potter 19:34.3 North Iowa Buffalo Center 48. 10 Drake Yurkovac 19:37.5 St. Edmond Fort Dodge 49. 12 Caleb Sinnwell 19:39.5 Nashua-Plainfield 50. 11 Aiden Bauer 19:42.1 North Union 51. 11 Landon Manwarren 19:47.6 North Union 52. 10 Trey Stevens 20:09.9 Rockford 53. 11 Finn Schaefer 20:14.4 Wapsie Valley Fairbank 54. 12 Tate Lawson 20:20.7 Madrid 55. 12 Jack Pruin 20:34.7 Central Springs 56. 11 Zach Heiken 20:41.1 Northwood-Kensett 57. 12 Thomas Haas 20:44.1 Central Springs 58. 9 Cayden Callison 20:49.4 Clear Lake Classical 59. 11 Elijah Eike 20:54.1 Wapsie Valley Fairbank 60. 11 Thomas Knobbe 20:56.1 St. Edmond Fort Dodge 61. 10 Connor Sullivan 20:57.8 Nashua-Plainfield 62. 9 Oliver Tiedt 21:01.0 Wapsie Valley Fairbank 63. 10 Myles Henn 21:01.4 North Iowa Buffalo Center 64. 10 Carson Fox 21:01.8 West Hancock Britt 65. 11 Kyle Vance 21:02.4 Riceville 66. 11 Elijah Dwine 21:09.5 Riceville 67. 12 Noah Hanson 21:16.5 North Iowa Buffalo Center 21:18.9 Saint Ansgar 68. Fr Ashton Krebsbach 69. 10 Corbin Darling 21:22.1 Bishop Garrigan Algona 21:26.2 Wapsie Valley Fairbank 70. 11 Cameron Szurley 71. 10 Tate Wymore 21:33.7 Central Springs 72. 9 Noah Gansen 21:37.5 Janesville 73. 9 Anthony Schnable 21:48.2 Saint Ansgar 74. 12 Brian Nunez 21:52.4 Saint Ansgar 75. 10 Carson Mundorf 21:59.2 Nashua-Plainfield 76. 10 Jason Westendorf 22:03.0 Janesville 77. 9 Jace Heasley-Eike 22:03.2 Wapsie Valley Fairbank 22:07.5 Nashua-Plainfield 78. 11 Benjamin Percy 79. 11 Marshall Christensen 22:08.0 Riceville 22:11.5 Madrid 80. 12 Aspen Englund 81. 11 Kade Madden 22:15.8 North Union 82. 10 Bryce Barker 23:39.1 Central Springs 83. 10 Griffin Brumm 25:11.7 Saint Ansgar 84. 11 Matthew Pridgen 26:09.5 Riceville 85. 10 Ronan Penfold 27:12.7 Northwood-Kensett 86. 10 Aidan Little 31:30.4 Janesville

2024 Athletic.net - All rights reserved