~



Iowa State Qualifier - 4A - Council Bluffs HS

← Mens 5,000 Meters State

Official Team Scores

1. Dowling Catholic West Des Moines 31 2. Valley West Des Moines 60 3. Sioux City North 63 4. Dallas Center-Grimes 78 5. Waukee 131 Des Moines Abraham Lincoln 210 7. Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson 227 8. Sioux City East 229 9. Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln 231 258

10	. Sioux City West			
1.	12 Jackson Heidesch	15:32.20	Dowling Catholic West Des Moines	Q
2.	12 Flynn Milligan	15:55.20	Dowling Catholic West Des Moines	Q
3.	11 Natneal Kifle	16:01.70	Sioux City North	Q
4.	12 Gabe Nash	16:05.00	Sioux City North	Q
5.	10 Jack Flori	16:36.70	Dowling Catholic West Des Moines	Q
6.	11 Max DeRocher	16:37.10	Dowling Catholic West Des Moines	Q
7.	11 Evan McClinton	16:42.00	Valley West Des Moines	Q
8.	11 Jackson Bergman	16:42.20	Valley West Des Moines	Q
9.	11 Jacob Forney		Valley West Des Moines	Q
10.	12 Garrett Weber	16:54.40	Waukee	Q
11.	11 Jack Every	16:55.80	Dallas Center-Grimes	Q
12.	12 Beshanena Gutema	17:01.40	Sioux City North	Q
13.	10 Jonathan Owen	17:03.70	Valley West Des Moines	Q
14.	11 Aj Angus	17:08.50	Dallas Center-Grimes	Q
15.	11 Abubekar Kumbi	17:11.40	Sioux City North	Q
16.	11 Ben Every	17:18.30	Dallas Center-Grimes	
17.	11 Matthew Bootman	17:20.30	Dowling Catholic West Des Moines	Q
18.	9 Colin Mandernach	17:23.00	Dallas Center-Grimes	
19.	10 Elias Arbuckle	17:29.00	Dallas Center-Grimes	
20.	12 Nick Klocke	17:33.10	Dowling Catholic West Des Moines	Q
21.	10 Jonas VanDis	17:38.60	Waukee	
22.	9 Kaiden Hamilton	17:38.70	Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson	
23.	12 Aidan Limback	17:42.40	Valley West Des Moines	Q
24.	11 Zack Stoermer	17:50.30	Des Moines Abraham Lincoln	
25.	9 Cael Ramsey	17:51.40	Dallas Center-Grimes	
26.	11 Patrick Wainwright	17:53.80	Dowling Catholic West Des Moines	Q
27.	10 Joseph Lawry	17:54.80	Waukee	
28.	11 Jack Cavan	17:55.00	Valley West Des Moines	Q
29.	10 Connor Schultz	17:57.10	Sioux City North	Q
30.	12 Will Johnson	18:10.70	Valley West Des Moines	Q
31.	11 Steven Kling	18:11.80	Sioux City North	Q
32.	12 Grant Harrison	18:28.60	Des Moines Abraham Lincoln	
33.	12 Raul Gomez	18:33.50	Sioux City North	Q
34.	10 Nick Wellet	18:37.90	Waukee	
35.	11 Sam Watkins	18:39.30	Dallas Center-Grimes	
36.	11 Cody Smith	18:53.20	Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln	
37.	11 Filmon Gebru	19:06.10	Sioux City West	

37. 10 JoJo Small
 39. 10 Ellis Coyier
 19:06.10 Sioux City West
 19:10.20 Waukee

40. 10 Aidan Watts 19:15.70 Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln

41. 12 Saiphani Sirimalle42. 9 Caden Koepke19:18.70 Waukee19:20.20 Sioux City East

43. 12 Mark Markuson 19:21.50 Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson

44. 12 Omar Hernandez Lopez19:22.50 Sioux City East45. 10 Maciah Shultz19:25.40 Sioux City East46. 9 Danny Cleveland19:25.60 Sioux City East

47. 11 Hoscar Godina-Torres
 48. 12 Nauris Bryant
 49. 12 Robert Siford
 50. 11 Marcos Contreras
 51. 9 Immanuel Brown
 19:25.70 Des Moines Abraham Lincoln
 19:37.90 Des Moines Abraham Lincoln
 19:38.40 Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln
 19:39.60 Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln
 19:43.10 Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson

52. 12 Sairus Samoyoa 19:46.80 Sioux City East 53. 12 Jacob Denker 19:49.30 Sioux City East

54. 12 Ethan Bose 19:58.10 Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson

55. 12 Jacob Harrison 20:00.30 Sioux City East

56. 11 Parker Herzog
 57. 11 Ryan Shepard
 20:26.70 Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln
 20:28.10 Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson

58. 11 Eric Munoz 20:30.70 Sioux City West

59. 9 Hudson Wheelock
 60. 10 Roberto Cabrera
 61. 9 Mason Dvorak
 620:43.20 Des Moines Abraham Lincoln
 630:46.10 Des Moines Abraham Lincoln
 640:46.10 Des Moines Abraham Lincoln

62. 11 Ryker Callander 20:58.60 Sioux City West 63. 12 Tyton Webb 21:00.40 Sioux City West

64. 10 Daniel Hornberg
65. 12 Lucas Fitch
66. 9 Bailyan Williamson
67. 12 Asa Neville
21:15.70 Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln
21:27.40 Council Bluffs Abraham Lincoln
21:59.40 Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson
22:46.00 Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson

68. 10 Gabe Enszer 23:39.00 Sioux City West 69. 11 Connor Mckewon 24:00.30 Sioux City West

2022 RunnerSpace.com

2022 Athletic.net - All rights reserved